Conference Organizers

The conference is organized by Estonian Institute of Humanities, Tallinn University and Estonian Literary Museum. Organization of the conference is supported by ESF grants ETF7354 and ETF8304 and TFP SF0030065s08.

Organizing Committee

Assoc. Prof. Leena Kurvet-Käosaar, University of Tallinn, Estonian Literary Museum

Assoc. Prof. Maris Saagpakk, Tallinn University

MA Piret Peiker, Tallinn University

MA Aija Sakova, Tartu University

MA Maarja Hollo, Estonian Literary Museum

Mari Peegel, Tallinn University


the support of the Conference Center of Tallinn University

We would like to thank the Rector's Foundation of Tallinn University and the Estonian Insitutute of Humanities for financial support.